This page will be the most current calendar
(This page is updated daily if there are any changes - be sure to refresh your web browser every time you visit to ensure you can see the latest version)


2018-2019  Herreid School Year Calendar

This page was updated  12/10/2018

Monday Dec. 10 4:30 pm JH GBB Wolverines vs. Strasburg-Zeeland @ Strasburg (2 games)
Tuesday Dec. 11 4:30 pm GBB/BBB - Wolverines @ Timber Lake (Double Header)
Wednesday Dec. 12 5:00 pm Herreid School Board Meeting
Thursday Dec. 13 JH BB Pictures @ Selby
6:30 pm BBB - Wolverines vs. Faulkton @ Selby
Friday Dec. 14 Teacher/Student Work Day  8:00-12:00 pm
Saturday Dec. 15 9:00 am JH GBB - Wolverine @ Faulkton Tourney
5:15 pm GBB Wolverines vs. Mobridge @ Mobridge Rotary Classic
7:00 pm BBB - Wolverines vs. Mobridge @ Mobridge Rotary Classic
Monday Dec. 17 7:30 pm K-12 Christmas Music Concert @ Herreid School Gymnasium
Tuesday Dec. 18 JH BBB - Wolverines vs. Eureka/Bowdle @ Herreid
5:00 pm JV BBB / V GBB / V BBB - Wolverines vs. McIntosh @ Herreid
Wednesday Dec. 19 HS Basketball Pictures @ Selby
Thursday Dec. 20 6:00 pm BBB - Wolverines vs. South Border @ Ashley, ND
6:30 pm GBB - Wolverines vs. Stanley County @ Selby
Friday Dec. 21 No School - Christmas Vacation starts
Saturday Dec. 22  
Monday Dec. 24 No School
Tuesday Dec. 25 No School
Wednesday Dec. 26 No School
Thursday Dec. 27 No School
Gym is Closed - Due to Cleaning
Friday Dec. 28 No School
Saturday Dec. 29  
Monday Dec. 31 No School
Tuesday Jan. 1 No School
Wednesday Jan. 2 No School
Thursday Jan. 3 School Resumes
6:30 pm GBB - Wolverines @ Faulkton
Friday Jan. 4 Regular School Day
Saturday Jan. 5  
Monday Jan. 7  
Tuesday Jan. 8  
Wednesday Jan. 9  
Thursday Jan. 10  
Friday Jan. 11  
Saturday Jan. 12  
     

(click here to go up to top)

(click YellowJacket to return to Homepage)