2018-2019  Herreid School Year Calendar

This page was updated  2/19/2019

Monday Feb. 18 Presidents' Day
No School
GBB Region 2B Tournament - 1st Round (Wolverines - BYE)
Tuesday Feb. 19 GBB Region 2B Tournament - 2nd Round
  7:00 pm Wolverines vs. Eureka/Bowdle @ Herreid
Wednesday Feb. 20 Juniors & Seniors - Field Trip to Pierre - Legislative visit
Thursday Feb. 21 3:30 pm JH BBB - Wolverines vs. Mobridge-Pollock @ Selby (2 games)
GBB Region 2B Tournament - 3rd Round @ higher seed
Friday Feb. 22 Regular Day of School
5:00 pm  BBB Wolverines vs. Edmunds Central @ Roscoe (Make-up)
Saturday Feb. 23  
Monday Feb. 25 BBB Region 2B Tournament - 1st Round @ higher seed
Tuesday Feb. 26 BBB Region 2B Tournament - 2nd Round @ higher seed
Wednesday Feb. 27  
Thursday Feb. 28 GBB SODAK16 Playoff
Friday Mar. 1 No School
BBB Region 2B Tournament - 3rd Round @ higher seed
Saturday Mar. 2  
Monday Mar. 4 Festival Choir @ Mobridge
Tuesday Mar. 5 BBB SODAK16 Playoff
Wednesday Mar. 6  
Thursday Mar. 7 GBB State B Tournament @ Huron
Friday Mar. 8 8:00-12:00 Student/Teacher Work Day
GBB State B Tournament @ Huron
Saturday Mar. 9 GBB State B Tournament @ Huron
Sunday Mar. 10 Daylight Savings Time begins
Monday Mar. 11  
Tuesday Mar. 12 7:00 Herreid School Board meeting
Wednesday Mar. 13  
Thursday Mar. 14 End of 3rd Quarter
BBB State B Tournament @ Aberdeen
Friday Mar. 15 No School
BBB State B Tournament @ Aberdeen
Saturday Mar. 16 BBB State B Tournament @ Aberdeen
Monday Mar. 18  
Tuesday Mar. 19  
Wednesday Mar. 20  
Thursday Mar. 21 Senior Trip - Washington, DC
Friday Mar. 22 8:00-12:00 Teacher-Student Work Day
Senior Trip - Washington, DC
Saturday Mar. 23 Senior Trip - Washington, DC
Monday Mar. 25 Senior Trip - Washington, DC
Tuesday Mar. 26 Senior Trip - Washington, DC
Wednesday Mar. 27  
Thursday Mar. 28  
Friday Mar. 29 No School
Saturday Mar. 30  
     
     
     
     
     

(click here to go up to top)

(click YellowJacket to return to Homepage)